Schema 8C

Lärarlista
SO – Henrik Homlong Klarén (henrik.homlong@edu.sigtuna.se)

NO – Jawad Tahir (jawad.tahir@edu.sigtuna.se)

Musik – Jesper Stens Wanberg (jesper.stens@edu.sigtuna.se)

Engelska – Zahra Govani (zahra.govani@edu.sigtuna.se)

Svenska – Emmy Persson (emmy.persson@edu.sigtuna.se)

Trä- och metallslöjd – Sven-Erik Selander (svenerik.selander@edu.sigtuna.se)

Textilslöjd – Intidar Saleh (intidar.saleh@edu.sigtuna.se)

Bild – Jeanette Andersson (jeanette.andersson@edu.sigtuna.se)

Matematik – May Toutounji (may.toutounji@edu.sigtuna.se)

Franska – Daniella von Schedvi (daniela.vonschedvin@edu.sigtuna.se)

Spanska – Therese Andersson Ramirez (terese.andersson@edu.sigtuna.se)

Tyska – Rosa Gonzales (rosa.gonzales@edu.sigtuna.se)

Hem- och konsumentkunskap – Magnus Myrberg (magnus.myrberg@edu.sigtuna.se)

Idrott och Hälsa – Jessica Brissman (jessica.brissman@edu.sigtuna.se)