Schema 8A

Lärarlista

SO – Henrik Homlong Klarén (henrik.homlong@edu.sigtuna.se)

NO – Ainta Kalouli (ainta.kalouli@edu.sigtuna.se)

Musik & Idrott – Jesper Stens Wanberg (jesper.stens@edu.sigtuna.se)

Engelska – Zahra Govani (zahra.govani@edu.sigtuna.se)

Svenska – Emma Davidian (emma.davidian@edu.sigtuna.se)

Trä- och metallslöjd – Sven-Erik Selander (svenerik.selander@edu.sigtuna.se)

Textilslöjd – Intidar Saleh (intidar.saleh@edu.sigtuna.se)

Bild – Jeanette Andersson (jeanette.andersson@edu.sigtuna.se)

Matematik – Louise Eriksson (louise.eriksson@edu.sigtuna.se)

Franska – Daniella von Schedvin (daniela.vonschedvin@edu.sigtuna.se)

Spanska – Daily Enamorado Pena (daily.enamorado@edu.sigtuna.se)

Tyska – Rosa Gonzales (rosa.gonzales@edu.sigtuna.se)

Hem- och konsumentkunskap – Magnus Myrberg (magnus.myrberg@edu.sigtuna.se)

2 svar på ”Schema 8A

Lämna ett svar

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *