Schema 7A

Lärarlista 7A

SO – Henrik Homlong Klarén (henrik.homlong@edu.sigtuna.se)

NO – Margareta Andersson (margareta.andersson@edu.sigtuna.se)

Musik & Idrott – Jesper Stens Wanberg (jesper.stens@edu.sigtuna.se)

Engelska – Zahra Govani (zahra.govani@edu.sigtuna.se)

Svenska – Matilda Waltin (matildawaltin@gmail.com)

Trä- och metallslöjd – Sven-Erik Selander (svenerik.selander@edu.sigtuna.se)

Textilslöjd – Intidar Saleh (intidar.saleh@edu.sigtuna.se)

Bild – Rebecca Hansson (rebecca.hansson@edu.sigtuna.se)

Matematik – Cecilia Chamoun (cecilia.iskander@edu.sigtuna.se)

Franska – Fatouma Elmi (fatouma.f.nouh@edu.sigtuna.se)

Spanska – Daily Enamorado Pena (daily.enamorado@edu.sigtuna.se)

Tyska – Sasha Zachhuber (sascha.zachhuber@edu.sigtuna.se)

2 reaktion på “Schema 7A

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *